<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1651377588417513&amp;ev=PageView&amp;noscript=1">

Houzz Reviews

Houzz

Video Reviews


Review Us


Customer Reviews

April 2016


Our design consultant was amazing, second time we worked with him. We are very pleased. He was flexible and came back twice for choices until we were happy/ Our draftsman was very friendly and professional. The project manager was very responsive and addressed all my concerns. We love the way the kitchen looks!Mr. & Mrs. John K.
Sicklerville. NJ
The job was completed ahead of schedule. The saleswoman was terrific. She had a perfect personality for the job. Nothing could have been done better. A truly wonderful experience.Mr. & Mrs. Bruce H.
Manchester, NJ
I had the pleasure of meeting Kitchen Magic's design consultant, he was professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Refacing a kitchen is hard, the customer wants to work around existing floor and color of walls. The design consultant helped me choose a cabinet, backsplash and countertop that fit my dream and my budget. It was nice having an interior designer. He wanted to help me create my kitchen of my dreams, not make a sale. With his help, I have a beautiful kitchen that I am proud of. I showed my kitchen to friends and family and they are in shock over the transformation that was done in 3 days. It is truly kitchen magic. Thank you. Mr. & Mrs. Charles B.
Brooklyn, NY
The saleswoman was outstanding. The whole project was very neat and professional. I am very impressed with your return visits for the problems I had. Everyone was kind and considerate. I never felt like it was a bother. The kitchen is beautiful, just as I expected.Ms. Darlene D.
Kintnersville, PA
The craftsman was hardworking, clean, punctual and very helpful in suggestions and questions I asked. Also was very meticulous in the way the doors looked. Both my husband and I were pleased with the amount of time it took to complete was so short.Mr. & Mrs. Jack S.
Lyndhurst, NJ
The draftsman was very knowledgeable, detailed and thorough. The craftsman arrived early everyday and worked late. He was very clean and thorough. The kitchen project was done in a very timely fashion. The kitchen looks excellent.Mr. & Mrs. Brian F.
Ringwood, NJ

March 2016


Coordination of installation, delivery of cabinets were great. Efficient and professional!Ms. Jackie Z.
Staten Island, NY
The craftsman went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. They stayed into the evening so the job would be complete in one day. We love it and are getting many compliments. Overall this was a fantastic experience--a great value for the money we spent.Mr. & Mrs. John R.
Walpole, MA
Overall the customer service was great. I love our new kitchen and the improved functionality. The workers were very professional. The workmanship is wonderful and we are pleased with the results.Mr. & Mrs. Michael S.
Burlington, NJ
We are telling friends and family how pleased we were and showing off our new kitchen. Many thanks to all at Kitchen Magic.Mr. & Mrs. Dale C.
Linwood, NJ
Your Kitchen Magic staff, from the phone calls, to finish project was absolutely amazing! MY kitchen is done and after 25 years I have the kitchen of my dreams. I can't thank you enough. Mr. & Mrs. Byron S.
East Northport, NY
Any small problems such as wrong tracks for drawers and replacement for 4 doors were handled quickly and efficiently so as not to have any delays. Anyone I spoke to at Kitchen Magic was always courteous and helpful. This was a very pleasent experience compared to other renovations I have had. Mr. & Mrs. Emil O.
Sussex, NJ

February 2016


Everyone involved was excellent! Our team leader was great. The countertops fit like a glove. The whole experience from beginning to end, was very pleasant. Mr. & Mrs. Dave H.
Phillipsburg, NJ
Your entire team was so easy to work with! The craftsman did a great job. My new kitchen looks great. From the consultation, all the way through was done so well. I would recommend it to anyone of my friends or family who want your services. Thanks for making my kitchen project so simple and so beautiful.Mr.& Mrs. Glenn S.
Holmdel, NJ
It was a pleasure dealing with everyone involved. They were courteous, the design consultant was so helpful in setting up the kitchen, all the ideas we had and a few of her own made the kitchen better than we could have imagined. The craftsman worked long full days and he worked alone, took all cabinets down and replaced new ones all alone, which we thought was amazing. He was polite and a pleasure. Cleaned up after each day. Love, love love our new kitchen!Mr. & Mrs. Walter D.
Catasauqua, PA
The quick timeframe and great finished project. All were very professional.Mr. & Mrs. Dennis M.
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
This was our second time (using Kitchen Magic). Looks great, the craftsmen went out of his way to get the job done on time.Mr. & Mrs. Roger R.
Mercerville, NJ
Craftsmen was excellent. He worked 12 hours first day and 13 hours second day. I didn't think it could be done that fast.Mr. & Mrs. Paul S.
Vernon, CT

January 2016


Great job and we have a new kitchen in 4 days with no hassle!Mr. & Mrs. Fred R.
Manhasset, NY
I have never worked with a service company where every contact was productive to the point on time, pleasant and accomadating. Scheduling during the holiday season we expected delays but everything was on time and at our convenience.Mr. & Mrs. Sidney S.
New York, NY
We have the highest regard of the quality of the craftsman's workmanship. Not only was his attention to detail extraordinary, but his work habits and neatness were beyond reproach. Again we appreciated working with your organization. Mr. & Mrs. Chase M.
Wayne, PA
We are extremely happy with our cabinet refacing. We were well overdue for the remodel and so glad we chose Kitchen Magic. Our carpenter was great. He was friendly and easy to talk to. We had a great experience. Thank you for such a quick replacement when the carpenter noticed a defect in our cabinet door. It was comforting knowing that we were important to you and that you held good to your reputation!Mr. & Mrs. Michael Q.
Middletown, NJ

December 2015


Your company is one of the best I have ever used - bought first home at 28 and had 5 homes and tons of renovations. Your workers were exceptional and clean! Thans for making this a senior experience. I'm now 75 - every senior needs renovation people like you.Ms. Adrienne J.
Woodbury, NY
No hassels, just great customer service. They made a new door and replaced 2 others because I noticed a flaw that didn't go with the others. That simple. Doors came in a week and a half later. No extreme waiting and no hassel. I have never worked with a company that is so responsible and backs up their work. Thank you so much. Should I need any other work I will definitely use Kitchen Magic again.Mr. & Mrs. Enrique C.
Hillside, NJ
We are absolutely satisfied with our new kitchen. We've received several compliments on our new cabinets and countertop. We are truly happy with the customer service we have received. Everyone was very professional. Definitely would recommend your company. Mr. & Mrs. Roger A.
Dingmans Ferry, PA
I am proud to show off my new kitchen! When I tell people the cabinets were refaced they take on step closer and say 'wow!'. You have employees who do take price in doing a good job and it shows. Everyone was informed and knew the schedule for completion. I did not need to follow up to find out what the next step would be. When you have this kind of disruption to your daily life, it's reassuring that everyone is working together to complete the job quickly and with less stress to the homeowner. Thanks for that and for a job that truly exceeded my expectations!Mrs. Phyllis K.
West Chester, PA
Everyone was great, from the salesman to the workers. Always on time. Always returned calls. Very professional. Thank you.Mr. & Mrs. Joe P.
Wantagh, NY
We had a wonderful experience using Kitchen Magic! Our sales consultant was very knowledgeable but did not pressure us. He showed us various options and I made a decision that day (very rare) for me to do! Everyone who came was excellent, but in particular, the craftsman who did most of our refacing was excellent. They were neat and clean and even offered great advice. The project manager whom I did have to contact a few ties was courteous and professional to deal with. I can honestly say it was a pleasant surprise! Work was done in a timely manner and my husband and I love our new kitchen and countertop. I have already recommended your company and I will continue to do so. Thank you and have a wonderful holiday.Mr. & Mrs. George F.
Middletown, NJ

November 2015


I will recommend your company with pleasure. I'm repeating myself but can't help it. Every person you sent to my home was nicer than the other. All were clean and neat, all were way personable. All were an asset to our company. I want you thank you again for such a great job well done and so happy with my kitchen.

Ms. Domenica D.
Shirley, NY

This was one of the best installation experiences we have had. Great quality product with professional service and installation.

Mr. & Mrs. Dilip. P
Madison, NJ

The craftsman did a great job and was meticulous about details. He went above and beyond to give me what I wanted and duplicated a custom valance for me. Counld not have asked for better craftsmanship.

Mr. & Mrs. Art C.
Westbrook, CT

My experience with Kitchen Magic was exceptional. I want to thank the craftsman for his courtesy and professionalism. My entire experience from scheduling consultation with the salesman. It was easy and pleasant. The entire staff, drafting and the craftsman. All so professional, polite and clean works. Scheduling and timing was superb with no disappointments. Kitchen Magic demands nothing less than a 5 star rating.

Mr. & Mrs. Thomas M.
Hackensack, NJ

The whole experience was superb. Everything went very smoothly! We have so many compliments on our kitchen - again thank you!

Mr. & Mrs. Donald R.
Hamilton Square, NJ

From start to finish everyone I dealt with was a pleasure. I am extremely happy with finished project the installer made sure everything was perfect. He noticed some imperfections before I did and by the time I spoke to him about it, the new peieces were already on their way. The person who referred me was also thrilled to recieve her money for the referral right before the holidays hassle free. Thank you for an exceptional experience.

Mr. & Mrs. Michael N.
Staten Island, NY

October 2015


We were pleased and all aspects from beginning to end and job was finished beautifully in four days. Thanks for transforming our kitchen in four days!

Mrs. Nancy D.
West Orange, NJ

...Your company carried through all the details of the work with the utmost precision and craftsmanship. Your Salesman was very informative about what changes can be made to existing cabinetry. His knowledge was a great asset to my decision to go with Kitchen Magic. Your drafting person was perfect in measurements with all the modifications we made and everything was delivered on time and to specification. The carpenter was phenominal in leveling and laminating cabinets and soffits. His attention to detail was mind boggling. The countertop people were equally awesome, to making the template and installation perfect. As you can see I have nothing but praise for all of your workers, sales and office personnel. This company is at the top of my list for references and any future work I may do!! I am extremely happy with the outcome of my kitchen and I am glad I went with Kitchen Magic.

Mr. Gregory L.
Secaucus, NJ

All representatives were very professional and knowledgeable. The finished product is beautiful. Everyone handled all issues and concerns and went above and beyond to ensure our complete satisfaction.

Mr. & Mrs. Arnie F.
Manalapan, NJ

It looks like an entirely different kitchen - made everything stand out and look new like my original tile and countertops.

Mr. & Mrs. Michael G.
Mantula, NJ

We love the cabinets, countertops and especially the mosaic tile backsplash! We could not be more pleased. Everyone who came into our house acted in a professional manner. We will tell everyone about Kitchen Magic!

Mr. & Mrs. Tim E.
Piscataway, NJ

The salesman was exceptional and really knew his product and capabilities. Truly a comfortable person to have in our home and made a lengthy process fun. The project manager, though not on site, seemed to really manage personnel and all movements which had it's moments during my project. Thank you! We love our new kitchen and the final product. We feel even better knowing it was a good value!

Mr. & Mrs. John B.
Windham, NH

September 2015


In general Kitchen Magic is an outstanding reliable company. We used them in 2012 for our kitchen remodeling and were very satisfied and used them again in 2015 when we moved to a condo. The person we owe a huge thank you both times is our salesman. I don't have enough praising words to describe his professionalism, kindness, patience and knowledge. An outstanding sales consultant.

Mr. & Mrs. Moshe W.
East Brunswick, NJ

Your company did a phenominal job from beginning to end. You called when you said you would and appointments were always on time (very rare nowadays). Everything was explained fully, all questions answered. Your crew was very polite and neat. The craftsman was beyond great. He was such a great personality, friendly, happy and just awesome. What was really heartwarming was the way they all reacted to my dog "Maddie", a 12 year old Jack Russel Beagle who barks alot. They made friends with her and tolerated her "big mouth". At one point I asked the craftsman if I could let maddie go through the kitchen to let her in the backyard and he said "make sure the gate is locked so she can't get out", that was so kind. Apparently not only do you guys do exceptional work, you're animal lovers - which is important to me. Thank you and by all means use me as a reference.

Mr. & Mrs. Walter M.
Deer Park, NY

August 2015


Very high quality look. Whole project was easy and fast. Job was done as promised, on time and on budget. Great job!

Mr. & Mrs. Bruce B.
River Vale, NJ

Makes our kitchen look brand new and updated. Everything was done nicely, it was done with high quality and the company is great! Thanks.

Mr. & Mrs. Eric F.
Landenberg, PA

To all cabinet shoppers. This company does a perfect job. They stand behind their work 110%. Remember you get what you pay for. The quality will remain long after the cost is forgotten. I worked construction for 35 years and this company impressed me. Thank you again.

Mr. & Mrs. Larry O.
Hammonton, NJ

This company was great to work with. Things that were scheduled were all on time - no question about anything. Thanks for being a good company for an old lady to work with.

Ms. Carol M.
Hewitt, NJ

From the start of the idea of a new kitchen, through all the steps, everything was so well planned and flowed so smoothly. We are both so very happy with the look of our new "Kitchen Magic" redo. Many, many thanks to all the people behind the scenes and all the workers who made it possible.

Mr. & Mrs. Dennis M.
Milton, DE

July 2015


Excellect craftsman. Arrived early and worked consistently. All measurements were exact, very professional. My kitchen is lovely! Cabinets, drawers, countertops are top quality!

Mr. & Mrs. Edward W.
High Bridge, NJ

It looks beautiful! Cabinets are good quality. I love my kitchen!

Ms. Renee G.
Little Neck, NY

There were many choices for cabniets, countertops and backsplashes. Everyone was courteous, on time and completed the job professionally.

Ms. Carol C.
East Brunswick, NJ

The project was handled very well. Your project management people were exceptional. They responded quickly to all phone calls and were kind, helpful and cooperative in handling any and all problems. They treated my wife very kindly and were always pleasant and easy to work with. Each craftsman, carpenter, countertop people, plumber and tileman arrived as soon as possible after the previous work was done. I see this as an advantage in placing responsibility for the entire job with Kitchen Magic.

Mr. & Mrs. John A.
Oradell, NJ

We are very pleased with the results and look forward to many years of enjoyment.

Mr. & Mrs. Michael T.
Marlboro, NJ

June 2015


Beautiful product at a reasonable price. All were very skilled and professional. Thank you for a job well done.

Mr. & Mrs. Charles C.
Ridgewood, NJ

Everybody was great, the demo guy went above board for us. A pleasant experience from start to finish. Well done!

Mr. & Mrs. John C.
Glenolden, PA

The company was very impressive how they used many employees and artistans and coordinated them all in an internal working machine!

Mr. Francis M.
Bear, DE

The kitchen overall looks very good and we like the color and workmanship.

Mr. & Mrs. Raymond P.
Acushnet, MA

May 2015


Kitchen Magic is an excellent company. I especially enjoyed touring the factory and picking the cabinets and accesories at the showroom. Thanks for a great project!

Mr. & Mrs. B.
Jamaica Plain, MA

Wonderful experience this was! I was nervous at first, but everything was on schedule, dont professionally with a sense of humor (important to me), skillfully and without any worries for us. Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job for us!! You are awesome!

Mr. & Mrs. Tony M.
South Amboy, NJ

When you look up the word 'perfection' in the dictionary, you will see 'Kitchen Magic'. Very pleased with your company from start to finish. Thanks for a great job!

Mrs. Leona H.
North Brunswick, NJ

We are very happy to have chosen your company. All the people from beginning to end were wonderful to work with. It was great doing business with you. Thanks for making it so easy. No hassles - great results. Your personnel were all great. You did a wonderful job acquiring some of the best employees and contractors.

Mr. & Mrs. Al M.
Turnersville, NJ

Everyone I worked with was patient and professional. I Had a good feeling about the company after meeting the design consultant. I didn't know what the process entailed or if it was affordable. He was patient, answered all my questions and helped me figure out a plan. The draftsmen pointed out issues I hadn't considered and offered solutions. My installers were fantastic. They kept after the peculiar measurement issues in my kitchen and made it all look beautiful.

Ms. Selina T.
Medford, MA

He [the craftsman] was a professional who came into my home as a guest and respected my home. Looking at the completed project the cabinets are what makes it all come together. I do not know how the craftsmen performed on other projects but my project it appears from comments he did his work and his skill level is extremely high. I looked at my kitchen and thanks to him I feel I was the only concern, my needs, my wants and my final product was the most important project he did. What an amazing employee you have found. He is the reason I am so happy and he is the reason family, friends, neighbors and strangers are making such awesome comments about my kitchen.

Mrs. Kathleen R.
Middle Island, NY

The color and style of the cabinets makes the kitchen look beautiful.

Mr. & Mrs. Jonathan F.
Staten Island, NY

The craftsman was exceptional and a pleasure to work with, very detailed oriented, on time and worked late.

Mr. & Mrs. Vincent C.
Manahawkin, NJ

April 2015


I love my countertops and the guys who did the work! Thank you - could not be more perfect!

Dr. Roberta E.
Old Bridge, NJ

Thank you so much for the excellent job! Kitchen looks great and every aspect of the job was done with professionalism and expertise. To the entire time from the office to the field reps.

Mr. & Mrs. Sean A.
Cutchogue, NY

Outstanding work, enjoyed the carpenters work ethic and professionalism!

Mr. & Mrs. Roy K.
Bolton, CT

All the people that were sent to my home were exceptional. So polite and neat. I would definitely recommend Kitchen Magic to everyone.

Mr. & Mrs. Gary O.
Fords, NJ

My wife finally enjoys being in our kitchen! A true asset if we decide to sell our home in the future. All craftsmen were professional. They tried to limit our inconvviences as much they could!

Mr. & Mrs. Gerard G.
Mantua, NJ

I recently replaced my formica countertops with your solid surface product. I cannot tell you how delighted I was not only with the product but with your entire staff. I especially want to acknowledge my thank you to the installer. He was professional and thorough. He is also a great model for your company. He was very informative, shared information about your products and your company which I found very interesting. He came on time, was neat and clean, and always cleaning up. He was a pleasure to have in my home. I just wanted to let you know what a great representative you have in the field and how great the experience was.

Mrs. Bertha L.
Levittown, NY

March 2015


The craftsman was on time, worked diligently and was very courteous. The cabinets look beautiful. I would recommend Kitchen Magic to anyone looking to reface cabinets. Thank you. You are a very reliable company.

Mr. & Mrs. Joseph C.
Jamesburg, NJ

Everyone from the sales rep to the carpenter were all very knowledgeable and skilled regarding the project rom start to finish. I am extremely pleased with final outcome including quality of products and service. Thank you to the entire team at Kitchen Magic.

Mr. & Mrs. Barry M.
Mount Laurel, NJ

I love the new kitchen. The draftsman who did the work was kind, careful, thoughtful and a hard worker. We love the final result and have told friends about all of the positives.

Mr. & Mrs. Aaron K.
Sharon, MA

It all looks so professional. Everyone was extremly helpful and professional. We are very happy with the final product.

Mr. & Mrs. Vince F.
Mountainside, NJ

February 2015


My husband and I felt like we knew the representative for a long time. He was friendly, funny and down to earth person with a great personality. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Mr. & Mrs. William A.
North Arlington, NJ

Your personell was informative and professional... Thank you for your kindness.

Ms. Anita C.
Montclair, NJ

January 2015


We are very happy with the job. Our representative was very competent and skilled and saved us from disaster when he realized there were errors in the countertop configurations. They cleaned up the work areas very well at the end of each day. Thank you.

Mr. & Mrs. Thomas B.
Toms River, NJ

Free Estimate

Privacy Seals
25 point checklist

Why Kitchen Magic



Kitchen Magic Awards Sidebar

Refer a Friend