Gnome sitting atop slideshow
Remodel · Reface · Rejoice!
KMlogo
tfile_after_medium_1
tfile_after_medium_2
tfile_after_medium_3
tfile_after_medium_4
tfile_after_medium_5
tfile_after_medium_6
tfile_after_medium_7
tfile_after_medium_8
tfile_after_medium_9
tfile_after_medium_10
tfile_after_medium_11
tfile_after_medium_12
tfile_after_medium_13
tfile_after_medium_14
tfile_after_medium_15

Kitchen Magic Reviews & Testimonials

Google+ Reviews

Kitchen Magic
Reviewed from Google

4.4 out of 5 stars

Gerald Nese
Gerald Nese

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

We had our cabinets refaced and new counter tops installed in February. The process was professional and a pleasure from beginning to end. The salesperson was helpful and and not pressuring us or pushing things on us we didn't want. Everything was delivered on time. The installation was done quickly and as scheduled. The tech even cleaned up every night and when he left the kitchen was clean and ready to use. All of the materials were high quality and installed perfectly. A great experience.

See More…

Houzz Reviews

Houzz See More…

Video Reviews

Customer Reviews

Love my new kitchen! Staff did an outstanding job from beginning to end. I highly recommend Kitchen Magic!

Mr. & Mrs. Joe C.Kendall Park, NJ See More…

Review Us

In Our Customers’ Words…

Scroll further down to see all of this year’s testimonials, or click on one of the links in the ‘Testimonial Time Machine’ to see Kitchen Magic customer reviews from previous years.

fan mail

Click to see Kitchen Magic’s Report Card of the Week

July 2015


Excellect craftsman. Arrived early and worked consistently. All measurements were exact, very professional. My kitchen is lovely! Cabinets, drawers, countertops are top quality!

Mr. & Mrs. Edward W.High Bridge, NJ

It looks beautiful! Cabinets are good quality. I love my kitchen!

Ms. Renee G.Little Neck, NY

There were many choices for cabniets, countertops and backsplashes. Everyone was courteous, on time and completed the job professionally.

Ms. Carol C.East Brunswick, NJ

The project was handled very well. Your project management people were exceptional. They responded quickly to all phone calls and were kind, helpful and cooperative in handling any and all problems. They treated my wife very kindly and were always pleasant and easy to work with. Each craftsman, carpenter, countertop people, plumber and tileman arrived as soon as possible after the previous work was done. I see this as an advantage in placing responsibility for the entire job with Kitchen Magic.

Mr. & Mrs. John A.Oradell, NJ

We are very pleased with the results and look forward to many years of enjoyment.

Mr. & Mrs. Michael T.Marlboro, NJ

June 2015


Beautiful product at a reasonable price. All were very skilled and professional. Thank you for a job well done.

Mr. & Mrs. Charles C.Ridgewood, NJ

Everybody was great, the demo guy went above board for us. A pleasant experience from start to finish. Well done!

Mr. & Mrs. John C.Glenolden, PA

The company was very impressive how they used many employees and artistans and coordinated them all in an internal working machine!

Mr. Francis M.Bear, DE

The kitchen overall looks very good and we like the color and workmanship.

Mr. & Mrs. Raymond P.Acushnet, MA

May 2015


Kitchen Magic is an excellent company. I especially enjoyed touring the factory and picking the cabinets and accesories at the showroom. Thanks for a great project!

Mr. & Mrs. B.Jamaica Plain, MA

Wonderful experience this was! I was nervous at first, but everything was on schedule, dont professionally with a sense of humor (important to me), skillfully and without any worries for us. Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job for us!! You are awesome!

Mr. & Mrs. Tony M.South Amboy, NJ

When you look up the word ‘perfection’ in the dictionary, you will see ‘Kitchen Magic’. Very pleased with your company from start to finish. Thanks for a great job!

Mrs. Leona H.North Brunswick, NJ

We are very happy to have chosen your company. All the people from beginning to end were wonderful to work with. It was great doing business with you. Thanks for making it so easy. No hassles – great results. Your personnel were all great. You did a wonderful job acquiring some of the best employees and contractors.

Mr. & Mrs. Al M.Turnersville, NJ

Everyone I worked with was patient and professional. I Had a good feeling about the company after meeting the design consultant. I didn’t know what the process entailed or if it was affordable. He was patient, answered all my questions and helped me figure out a plan. The draftsmen pointed out issues I hadn’t considered and offered solutions. My installers were fantastic. They kept after the peculiar measurement issues in my kitchen and made it all look beautiful.

Ms. Selina T.Medford, MA

He [the craftsman] was a professional who came into my home as a guest and respected my home. Looking at the completed project the cabinets are what makes it all come together. I do not know how the craftsmen performed on other projects but my project it appears from comments he did his work and his skill level is extremely high. I looked at my kitchen and thanks to him I feel I was the only concern, my needs, my wants and my final product was the most important project he did. What an amazing employee you have found. He is the reason I am so happy and he is the reason family, friends, neighbors and strangers are making such awesome comments about my kitchen.

Mrs. Kathleen R.Middle Island, NY

The color and style of the cabinets makes the kitchen look beautiful.

Mr. & Mrs. Jonathan F.Staten Island, NY

The craftsman was exceptional and a pleasure to work with, very detailed oriented, on time and worked late.

Mr. & Mrs. Vincent C.Manahawkin, NJ

April 2015


I love my countertops and the guys who did the work! Thank you – could not be more perfect!

Dr. Roberta E.Old Bridge, NJ

Thank you so much for the excellent job! Kitchen looks great and every aspect of the job was done with professionalism and expertise. To the entire time from the office to the field reps.

Mr. & Mrs. Sean A.Cutchogue, NY

Outstanding work, enjoyed the carpenters work ethic and professionalism!

Mr. & Mrs. Roy K.Bolton, CT

All the people that were sent to my home were exceptional. So polite and neat. I would definitely recommend Kitchen Magic to everyone.

Mr. & Mrs. Gary O.Fords, NJ

My wife finally enjoys being in our kitchen! A true asset if we decide to sell our home in the future. All craftsmen were professional. They tried to limit our inconvviences as much they could!

Mr. & Mrs. Gerard G.Mantua, NJ

I recently replaced my formica countertops with your solid surface product. I cannot tell you how delighted I was not only with the product but with your entire staff. I especially want to acknowledge my thank you to the installer. He was professional and thorough. He is also a great model for your company. He was very informative, shared information about your products and your company which I found very interesting. He came on time, was neat and clean, and always cleaning up. He was a pleasure to have in my home. I just wanted to let you know what a great representative you have in the field and how great the experience was.

Mrs. Bertha L.Levittown, NY

March 2015


The craftsman was on time, worked diligently and was very courteous. The cabinets look beautiful. I would recommend Kitchen Magic to anyone looking to reface cabinets. Thank you. You are a very reliable company.

Mr. & Mrs. Joseph C.Jamesburg, NJ

Everyone from the sales rep to the carpenter were all very knowledgeable and skilled regarding the project rom start to finish. I am extremely pleased with final outcome including quality of products and service. Thank you to the entire team at Kitchen Magic.

Mr. & Mrs. Barry M.Mount Laurel, NJ

I love the new kitchen. The draftsman who did the work was kind, careful, thoughtful and a hard worker. We love the final result and have told friends about all of the positives.

Mr. & Mrs. Aaron K.Sharon, MA

It all looks so professional. Everyone was extremly helpful and professional. We are very happy with the final product.

Mr. & Mrs. Vince F.Mountainside, NJ

February 2015


My husband and I felt like we knew the representative for a long time. He was friendly, funny and down to earth person with a great personality. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Mr. & Mrs. William A.North Arlington, NJ

Your personell was informative and professional… Thank you for your kindness.

Ms. Anita C.Montclair, NJ

January 2015


We are very happy with the job. Our representative was very competent and skilled and saved us from disaster when he realized there were errors in the countertop configurations. They cleaned up the work areas very well at the end of each day. Thank you.

Mr. & Mrs. Thomas B.Toms River, NJ

Testimonial Time Machine


2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | Earlier


WordPress Website Development by Gecko Designs © 2015 Kitchen Magic Corporation